Accessible Page Links



Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

​ADMINISTRATION ​EMAIL ADDRESS
Scott Ison​ ​Principal
Brendan O'Sullivan ​Deputy Principal bosul10@eq.edu.au
​Suzy Riley ​Deputy Principal srile35@eq.edu.au
​Kerry Wharton ​Deputy Principal kwhar2@eq.edu.au
Gayle Rees ​Business Manager grees1@eq.edu.au
​Fiona Carter ​Rolls Officer fcart10@eq.edu.au
​Jan Finemore ​Data Integrity jfine4@eq.edu.au
​Debbie Hopper ​Administration Officer dhopp6@eq.edu.au
​Joanne Lockyer ​Parent Reception jlock181@eq.edu.au
​Donna Rath ​Finance Officer drath6@eq.edu.au
​Missy Shaw ​Principals PA/Student Services mshaw126@eq.edu.au
​Sara Tappenden ​Student Services ​stapp21@eq.edu.au
 
​HEAD OF DEPARTMENT ​EMAIL ADDRESS
Mark Simpson ​Industrial Technology and Design msimp32@eq.edu.au
​Cathi Bell ​English cbell37@eq.edu.au
​Sonia Donnelly ​Health & Physical Education sdonn32@eq.edu.au
​Kym Whyte ​Home Economics & Visual Arts kcook110@eq.edu.au
​Daniel Alarcon ​Humanities dalar1@eq.edu.au
​Aaron Woolnough ​IT awool42@eq.edu.au
​Alexandria Eddy ​Mathematics astep142@eq.edu.au
​Mandy Acott ​Performing Arts macot1@eq.edu.au
​Lara Hayes ​Science lhaye81@eq.edu.au​
Jodie Teng ​Senior Schooling & Business jteng5@eq.edu.au
​Ferne Laing ​Special Education Unit flain2@eq.edu.au
 
STUDENT SUPPORT ​EMAIL ADDRESS
​Nigel Wilson ​Head of Student Engagement ​​nwils38@eq.edu.au
​Ben Goodall ​Dean of Senior School - Yr 11-12 bgood128@eq.edu.au
​Tim Thompson ​Dean of Middle School - Yr 9-10 tptho0@eq.edu.au
​Steve Gasson ​Dean of Junior School - Year 8 sgass4@eq.edu.au
Kerri-ann Condrin ​Dean of Junior School - Year 7 kcond4@eq.edu.au
​Snez Nastic-Kern ​Guidance Office snast1@eq.edu.au
​Helen Morris ​Guidance Officer hmorr82@eq.edu.au
​Zeb O'Donnell ​Chaplain chaplain@nerangshs.eq.edu.au​
​Suzie Koenig ​School Based Youth Health Nurse
skoen8@eq.edu.au​
​Erin Watts ​Youth Support Coordinator ewatt96@eq.edu.au
​Kerry Lomas Indigenous Teacher Aide kloma16@eq.edu.au
​​​TEACHERS ​EMAIL ADDRESS
​Mandy Acott ​macot1@eq.edu.au​
​Damien Airey dmair0@eq.edu.au
​Daniel Alarcon dalar1@eq.edu.au
​Faiyaz Ali fxali0@eq.edu.au
​Taryn Allen ​tlall0@eq.edu.au
​Mandy Aubrey mself6@eq.edu.au
​Richard Babovic BabovicR@eq.edu.au​
​Jenna Baker jxbak3@eq.edu.au
​James Barrett jabar5@eq.edu.au
​Kristy Belby kbelb1@eq.edu.au
​Cathi Bell cbell37@eq.edu.au
​Leanne Bell ​lbell30@eq.edu.au​
​Susan Bidinost sbidi2@eq.edu.au
​John Bresnan jbres16@eq.edu.au
Tom Ciarowski txcia0@eq.edu.au
​Kerri-Ann Condrin kcond4@eq.edu.au
​Janelle Cooke jcook47@eq.edu.au
​Michael Cooper ​mlcoo0@eq.edu.au
​Shane Courtenay scour33@eq.edu.au
​Lauren Cox ljcox0@eq.edu.au
​Sam Cox sjcox0@eq.edu.au
​Joanne Crackett jxcra4@eq.edu.au
​Nathaniel Crouch ncrou14@eq.edu.au
​Sonia Donnelly sdonn32@eq.edu.au​
​Tamlyn Dooley tdool16@eq.edu.au
​Juliane Dwyer jdwye85@eq.edu.au
​Alexandria Eddy astep142@eq.edu.au​
​​Samantha Elliott sxell0@eq.edu.au
​Sam Fowler sfowl16@eq.edu.au​
​Sharyn Fujie sfuji10@eq.edu.au
​Steve Gasson sgass4@eq.edu.au​
​Helen Geale hgeal1@eq.edu.au​
​Ben Goodall bgood128@eq.edu.au
​Juliet Grace jgrac46@eq.edu.au
​Simon Gribben sdgri0@eq.edu.au
​Angus Hackney ashac12@eq.edu.au
​Lindsey Hage lhage3@eq.edu.au
​Dean Harawira dthar0@eq.edu.au
​Lara Hayes lhaye81@eq.edu.au​
​Simon Heffernan sheff13@eq.edu.au
​Belinda Henderson bhend83@eq.edu.au
​James Henshaw jhens9@eq.edu.au
​Danielle Igarashi digar1@eq.edu.au
​Jillian Ives jmarc38@eq.edu.au
​Dave Kemp ​dkemp0@eq.edu.au
​Daniel Korn dkorn1@eq.edu.au
​Anita Kuschmirz-Chugg akkus0@eq.edu.au
​Miles Kwan mkwan4@eq.edu.au
​Ferne Laing flain2@eq.edu.au
​Sheri Lehmer sxleh0@eq.edu.au​
​Oliver Lintott orlin0@eq.edu.au
​Anjeni Maharaj ​amaha27@eq.edu.au
​Jared Martin jmart212@eq.edu.au
​Katrina Martin kxmar13@eq.edu.au​
​​Prue Martin pamar2@eq.edu.au
​April Maslen amasl2@eq.edu.au
​Stuart McFarlane
smcfa58@eq.edu.au
​Suzanne McGee solve2@eq.edu.au
​James McQuade jxmcq2@eq.edu.au​
​Sandy Molloy smoll6@eq.edu.au
​Brad Murray bmurr69@eq.edu.au
​Craig Napier cnapi5@eq.edu.au
​Linda Neal lneal6@eq.edu.au
​Ned O'Connor ncoco0@eq.edu.au​
​Emma Phillips ephil153@eq.edu.au
​Phillippa Proctor pjpro0@eq.edu.au
​Crystal Reid cmrei2@eq.edu.au
​Maree Rulton mrult1@eq.edu.au
​Lindsay Russell lhall138@eq.edu.au​
​Zach Russell zruss30@eq.edu.au
​Suman Sharma schan32@eq.edu.au
​Samantha Shelley sxshe9@eq.edu.au​
​Kristy-Lee Shepherd kshep102@eq.edu.au​
Mark Simpson msimp32@eq.edu.au
​Jugana Smithers jsmit305@eq.edu.au
​Hayley Stewart hbste0@eq.edu.au​
​Kevin Sweeney kswee12@eq.edu.au
​Liz Taylor etayl29@eq.edu.au
​James Taylor jtayl777@eq.edu.au
​Jodie Teng jteng5@eq.edu.au
​Tim Thompson
tptho0@eq.edu.au
​Ralph Underwood runde4@eq.edu.au
​Hayley Walkley hmill67@eq.edu.au
​Vincent Wheeler vwhee3@eq.edu.au
​Kym Whyte kcook110@eq.edu.au
​Nigel Wilson nwils38@eq.edu.au
​Aaron Woolnough​ awool42@eq.edu.au
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​