Accessible Page Links



Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

​ADMINISTRATION ​EMAIL ADDRESS
Scott Ison​ ​Principal
​Loreen Herlihy ​Deputy Principal lherl1@eq.edu.au
​Trish Berryman ​Deputy Principal tberr43@eq.edu.au
Gayle Rees ​Business Service Manager grees1@eq.edu.au
​Donna Rath ​Finance Officer drath6@eq.edu.au
​Debbie Hopper ​Administration Officer dhopp6@eq.edu.au
​Fiona Carter ​Rolls Officer fcart10@eq.edu.au
​Missy Shaw ​Principals PA/Student Services mshaw126@eq.edu.au
​Sara Tappenden ​Student Services ​stapp21@eq.edu.au
​Jan Finemore ​Data Integrity jfine4@eq.edu.au​
 
​HEAD OF DEPARTMENT ​EMAIL ADDRESS
Mark Simpson ​Industrial Technology and Design msimp32@eq.edu.au
​Cathi Bell ​English cbell37@eq.edu.au
​David James ​Health & Physical Education djame17@eq.edu.au
​Kym Whyte ​Home Economics & Visual Arts kcook110@eq.edu.au
​Daniel Alarcon ​Humanities dalar1@eq.edu.au
​Aaron Woolnough ​Junior Schooling awool42@eq.edu.au
​Helen Pryor ​Mathematics hpryo2@eq.edu.au
​Mandy Acott ​Performing Arts macot1@eq.edu.au
​Brendan O'Sullivan ​Science bosul10@eq.edu.au
Jodie Teng ​Senior Schooling & Business jteng5@eq.edu.au
​Ferne Laing ​Special Education Unit flain2@eq.edu.au
 
STUDENT SUPPORT ​EMAIL ADDRESS
​Nigel Wilson ​Head of Student Engagement ​​nwils38@eq.edu.au
​Pam Clare ​Dean of Senior Students pclar11@eq.edu.au
​Tim Thompson ​Dean of Junior Students tptho0@eq.edu.au
​David Bimrose ​Head of Senior Wellbeing dbimr2@eq.edu.au
Kerri-ann Condrin ​Head of Junior Wellbeing kcond4@eq.edu.au
​Suzy Riley ​Guidance Officer srile35@eq.edu.au
​Snezana Nastic-Kern ​Guidance Officer ​snast1@eq.edu.au
​Chris Perry ​Chaplain cperr135@eq.edu.au 
​Suzie Koenig ​School Based Youth Health Nurse
skoen8@eq.edu.au​
​Erin Watts ​Youth Support Coordinator ewatt96@eq.edu.au
 
​​​TEACHERS ​EMAIL ADDRESS
​Mandy Acott macot1@eq.edu.au
​Damien Airey dmair0@eq.edu.au
​Daniel Alarcon dalar1@eq.edu.au
​Faijaz Ali fxali0@eq.edu.au
​Taryn Allen ​tlall0@eq.edu.au
​Mandy Aubrey mself6@eq.edu.au
​Blanch Bailey-Jacobs bbail107@eq.edu.au
​Kristy Belby kbelb1@eq.edu.au
​Cathi Bell cbell37@eq.edu.au
​Leanne Bell lbell30@eq.edu.au
​Susan Bidinost sbidi2@eq.edu.au
​David Bimrose dbimr2@eq.edu.au
​Suman Chandra schan32@eq.edu.au
​Pam Clare pclar11@eq.edu.au
​Kerri-Ann Condrin kcond4@eq.edu.au
​​​​​​Janelle Cooke jcook47@eq.edu.au
​Michael Cooper ​mlcoo0@eq.edu.au
​Shane Courtenay scour33@eq.edu.au
​Sam Cox sjcox0@eq.edu.au
​Nathaniel Crouch ncrou14@eq.edu.au
​Sonia Donnelly sdonn32@eq.edu.au​
​Tamlyn Dooley tdool16@eq.edu.au
Joanne Dutton​ jtort2@eq.edu.au
​Juliane Dwyer jdwye85@eq.edu.au
​Samantha Elliott sxell0@eq.edu.au
​Sharyn Fujie sfuji10@eq.edu.au
​Steve Gasson sgass4@eq.edu.au
​Ben Goodall bgood128@eq.edu.au
​Juliet Grace jgrac46@eq.edu.au
​Lindsey Hage lhage3@eq.edu.au
​Dean Harawira dthar0@eq.edu.au
​Simon Heffernan sheff13@eq.edu.au
​Belinda Henderson bhend83@eq.edu.au
​James Henshaw jhens9@eq.edu.au
​Danielle Igarashi digar1@eq.edu.au
​David James djames17@eq.edu.au
​Dave Kemp ​dkemp0@eq.edu.au
​Daniel Korn dkorn1@eq.edu.au
​Anita Kuschmirz-Chugg akkus0@eq.edu.au
​Miles Kwan mkwan4@eq.edu.au
​Ferne Laing flain2@eq.edu.au
​Oliver Lintott orlin0@eq.edu.au
​Anjeni Maharaj ​amaha27@eq.edu.au
​Jake Main jmain16@eq.edu.au​
​Kate Marten kmart0@eq.edu.au
​Jared Martin jmart212@eq.edu.au
​​Prue Martin pamar2@eq.edu.au
​April Maslen amasl2@eq.edu.au
​Stuart McFarlane
smcfa58@eq.edu.au
​Suzanne McGee solve2@eq.edu.au
​Sandy Molloy smoll6@eq.edu.au
​Angela Morrah ameye5@eq.edu.au
​Helen Morris hmorr82@eq.edu.au
​Brad Murray bmurr69@eq.edu.au
​Craig Napier cnapi5@eq.edu.au
​Linda Neal lneal6@eq.edu.au
​Brendan O'Sullivan bosul10@eq.edu.au
​Helen Pryor hpryo2@eq.edu.au
​Kiska Pusica ​kpusi2@eq.edu.au
​Debra Rae drae6@eq.edu.au
​Mandy Robbins mrobb18@eq.edu.au
​Maree Rulton mrult1@eq.edu.au
​Zach Russell zruss30@eq.edu.au
​Amanda Sawyers-White asawy17@eq.edu.au
Mark Simpson msimp32@eq.edu.au
​Jugana Smithers jsmit305@eq.edu.au
​Kevin Sweeney kswee12@eq.edu.au
​Liz Taylor etayl29@eq.edu.au
​James Taylor jtayl777@eq.edu.au
​Jodie Teng jteng5@eq.edu.au
​Tim Thompson
tptho0@eq.edu.au
​Susannah Treacy
sltre0@eq.edu.au
​Ralph Underwood runde4@eq.edu.au
​Stephen Urry surry1@eq.edu.au
​Hayley Walkley hmill67@eq.edu.au
​Alexandria Watson
astep142@eq.edu.au
​Peter Watson pwats21@eq.edu.au
​Vincent Wheeler vwhee3@eq.edu.au
​Kym Whyte kcook110@eq.edu.au
​Donna Williams dwill97@eq.edu.au
​Nigel Wilson nwils38@eq.edu.au
​Aaron Woolnough​ awool42@eq.edu.au
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​